CONTACT US

 

CUSTOMER CARE

We present a unique shopping experience with first class customer services and round the clock support; we will be by your side from your first click to the delivery of your parcel. Please contact our Customer Care Team: 

Email: customercare@themelez.com 
Call: +852 2567 0606 (Hong Kong)

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, HKT 10 am to 8 pm (EDT 9 pm to 8 am / BST 3 am   to 1 pm) (except on Hong Kong public holidays).

 For enquiries about

-       Orders and tracking
-       Delivery and shipping
-       Exchange and return
-       Product information (size and fit, material and caring, etc.)

Our customer care team will be more than happy to help you in any way possible.

STYLE ADVICE

Email: advisor@themelez.com
Call: +852 2567 0608 (Hong Kong)

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, HKT 10 am to 8 pm (EDT 10 pm to 8 am / BST 3 am to 4 pm) (except on Hong Kong public holidays).

Whether you want ideas on how to wear our unique collections, need advice on refreshing your wardrobe, or spiking up your look, our stylists are here to answer them all.

 

OTHER CONTACTS

Designers

Email: designer@themelez.com 

For designers and brand representatives interested in working with TheMelez.com.

Contributors

Email: creative@themelez.com

For photographers, fashion journalists, editors, models, stylists, artists and musician of all media. Get creative with us.

Press & Media

Email: press@themelez.com

For press inquiries and further information regarding print and online media as well as high-res images & screenshots. We kindly ask you to include the name of the publication and the purpose of use for the requested material.

General Enquiry

Email: info@themelez.com

For all general enquiries and information.

Careers

Email: careers@themelez.com

If you are interested in a career with us please email us. We are looking on an ongoing basis for talents in Fashion, PR, Operations, Finance, IT and Logistic. 

If you are a student and you would like to gain experience and implement your knowledge gained at school please email us to internship@themelez.com .We offer a variety of internships throughout the year.