HELP

If the answer isn’t there, we’re always here to help 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. You only need to send us your email and we will reply within 24 hours or call us.

General Enquiries:
 
Call: +852 2567 0606 (Hong Kong)
Our office hours are Monday to Friday, HKT 9 am to 11 pm (EDT 9pm to 11am / BST 2am   to 4pm) (except on Hong Kong public holidays). 
 
For all general enquiries and information.
 
 
Customer Care:
 
Email: customercare@themelez.com
Call: +852 2567 0606 (Hong Kong)
Our office hours are Monday to Friday, HKT 9 am to 11 pm (EDT 9pm to 11am / BST 2am   to 4pm) (except on Hong Kong public holidays). 
 
For enquiries about

-       Orders and tracking
-       Delivery and shipping
-       Exchange & return, Refunds
-       Product information (size and fit, material and caring, etc.)

 

STYLE ADVICE

Email: advisor@themelez.com
Call: +852 2567 0608 (Hong Kong)

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, HKT 9 am to 11 pm (EDT 9pm to 11am / BST 2am   to 4pm) (except on Hong Kong public holidays).

Whether you want ideas on how to wear our unique collections, need advice on refreshing your wardrobe, or spiking up your look, our stylists are here to answer them all.